Skip to content

M.T. Anderson, “The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing”

July 20, 2009

Anderson is the author of The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing, Volume 1: The Pox Party, winner of the 2006 National Book Award for Young People, and the recently published second volume, subtitled The Kingdom on the Waves. Anderson’s books include Feed, Thirsty, Burger Wuss, Handel Who Knew What He Liked, Strange Mr. Satie, The Serpent Came to Gloucester, and Me, All Alone, at the End of the World. HD clip is at Vimeo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: